ANYWHERE - Light The Portals - 7" box set


$ 100.00 


‘Light The Portals’ is the final installment of the Anywhere recording collective. The lineup for this recording includes Cedric Bixler Zavala (Antemasque, ATDI), Mike Watt (Minutemen / Iggy & The Stooges), and Christian Eric Beaulieu (Triclops!, Vertical Scratchers) with Phil Manley (Trans Am / Life Coach), Krist Novoselic (Nirvana), Jonathan Hischke (Dot Hacker, Mojave Lords), Bret Constantino & Matt Holliman (Sleepy Sun), Greg Rogove (Hooops, Zavalaz), Isaiah Mitchell (Earthless / Golden Void), Larry Boothroyd (Victims Family), and Naima Mora.

The box set version of 'Light The Portals' is limited to only 75 copies! 
Each box set includes: 

  • all three singles on splatter vinyl
  • embroidered patch
  • custom 7" turntable slip mat
  • dye cut vinyl sticker
  • silkscreened cover art by Alan Forbes on lava foil stock
  • custom hand made pine box with acrylic lid
Format: Triple 7” box set
Tracks: 1. No French Quarter  2. Delta Of Venus / 3. Light The Portals  4. Moon Burnt Mountain / 5. Astrophysical Graffiti  6. End Of The West
Edition: 75 on splatter vinyl
Artwork: Alan Forbes